Bestuur

Onze tennisvereniging wordt bestuurd door:

Voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Sanne van der Veen
E: secretaris@ltvstein.nl
T: 06-51230697

Penningmeester
Yvonne Ritzen-Lemmens
E: penningmeester@ltvstein.nl
T: 06-23868510
IBAN NL11RABO010.59.96.025

Algemene Zaken
Vacant

Jeugdcommissie
Kevin Leers
E: jeugd@ltvstein.nl
T: 06-55527809

Kantine
Rene Deneer en Fred Ritzen
E: kantine@ltvstein.nl
T: Rene: 06-57950549 | Fred: 06-11595894

Wedstrijdtennis
Ralf Janssen
E: wedstrijdtennis@ltvstein.nl
T: 046-4371970
M: 06-54670809

Recreatie
Kevin Leers
E: recreatie@ltvstein.nl
T: 06-55527809

Sponsoring
René Deneer
E: sponsoring@ltvstein.nl
T: 06-57950549

  • mediakracht.jpg
  • Bloemensalon_P_de_Koning.JPG
  • bouwservice.jpg
  • caroline.jpg
  • dassen.jpg
  • Fysiotherapie Maatschap Snijders
  • wagemans.jpg
  • Gelissen2Wielers
  • goossens.jpg
  • Haan Optiek
  • hermans.jpg
  • hydro.jpg
  • janssen.jpg
  • klinkers_schildersbedrijf.jpg
  • Gaston Eidams Keurslagerij
  • lebbink.jpg
  • Personal Brow Bar
  • meule.jpg
  • Goedkoopbusjehuren
  • schmetz.jpg
  • vos.jpg
  • vip.jpg
  • Rob's Racket Service
  • t Veurletste